Author Livestream Chats with Entangled Teen

Come say hello during a live author chat with Entangled Publishing! The next one is:

Sapphic September Entangled Author Chat

  • Date: Friday, September 24th, 2021
  • Time: 12:00 p.m. PT / 3:00 p.m. ET / 7:00 p.m. GMT
  • Where: Entangled Publishing on YouTube, Twitch, and Facebook
  • Participating authors: Tiana Warner, Charlotte Anne Hamilton, Diana Pinguicha, Shae Connor, Marisa Urgo

My last livestream recording was an Entangled Teen chat with A. K. Wilder and Alyson Noël on July 23, 2021. You can watch the recording on Facebook and YouTube.

The Helheim Princess is now available for preorder! Reserve your copy