Author Livestream with Entangled Teen

On Friday, July 23rd, at 1:00 p.m. PT / 4:00 p.m. ET / 8:00 p.m. GMT, I’ll be doing an hour-long livestream Q&A with two other Entangled Teen authors:

Tune in on Facebook or YouTube. Comment to ask us questions and participate in the conversation – and one lucky commenter will win a $50 Amazon gift card!

The Helheim Princess is now available for preorder! Reserve your copy